Uncategorized

Life’s a BLEEP

Let me tell you something. Things have been crazy. The last couple months have been a series of peaks and valleys with some sharp turns thrown in for good measure. We’ve been in FL about 8 months now and I still don’t feel all the way settled in. As far as projects go? I haven’t gotten as much done as I would have liked by this point, but progress is slowly happening. 2 weeks ago I painted the outside of my house with this handy paint sprayer I found on Amazon. Holy Moly! I don’t know why I didn’t buy one years ago! It made the whole house painting circus soooooo much easier. And it was FAST! I’ll have to show off a picture  sometime. In the mean time check out this super cute article by SpouseBuzz. They have put together 24 GIFs to perfectly explain military life. 

Leave a Reply

